Steering Committee


Chair of the Steering Committee: Jessica Gelter, Arts Alive!

Lisa Burke McCoy, NH State Council on the Arts

Kate Griffin, Arts Alliance of Northern New Hampshire

Chris Archer, New Hampshire Institute of Art

Meena Gyawali, NH Community Development Finance Authority

Joanne Wise, Upper Valley Arts Alliance

Tim Sink, Greater Concord Chamber of Commerce